Township of Frelinghuysen


Farmland Preservation
Historical Committee
Land Use Board
Municipal Clerk
Office of the Mayor
Open Space Committee
Online Forms
Recreation Committee
Residents Guide
Township Committee
Township History

(908) 852-4121
Fax: (908) 852-7621

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday
Closed for lunch

Mailing Address:
Township of Frelinghuysen
210 Main Street
Johnsonburg, NJ 07825




Frelinghuysen Township
Township Committee


At its monthly meetings, held the third Wednesday of the month at 7:30 p.m. at the municipal building on Main Street, the committee will enact ordinances, resolutions, pay bills and handle the business of the township. The budget meetings are scheduled during January and February.

Township Committee work sessions are @ 7:00PM

Please note: The meeting on 8/16/2017 will begin at 6:30pm

Special Notice - New summer hours for Town Hall and DPW. Click here for details.

Committee Members

Frank Desidero, Jr., Mayor
Cell: 201-259-6559

Christopher Stracco, Deputy Mayor

David C. Boynton

Christopher Kuhn

Charles Marra


2015-35 - Opposing Extension of Certain Federal Trade Policies

2016-64 - Resolution supporting Senate bill S-2254 and Assembly bill A-3821 which affirms the legislative intent of the Fair Housing Act.

2016-125 - Resolution authorizing the issuance of request for qualifications for professional services. (Township Attorney, Township Engineer and Auditor)

Meeting Minutes and Agenda's

Please note:  We try to post the current agenda before the Committee Meetings, but it is subject to change. Minutes are posted only after approval.  Pending drafts may be obtained at Frelinghuysen Town Hall.

Return to home page

 Copyright 2007 - 2017 - Township of Frelinghuysen
For problems or questions regarding this
website please contact [webmaster "at"].